طاها طاها ، تا این لحظه: 16 سال و 5 ماه و 14 روز سن داره
مامانمامان، تا این لحظه: 51 سال و 10 ماه و 18 روز سن داره
بابا فرامرزبابا فرامرز، تا این لحظه: 61 سال و 4 ماه و 27 روز سن داره
وبلاگوبلاگ، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 2 ماه و 13 روز سن داره

طاها پسر خوب مامان

Daddy Helps

1393/10/7 18:54
268 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Thanks to Janice for sending this song in!
To the tune of "London Bridge".
 

Who will help me when I'm sick?
When I'm sick? When I'm sick 
Who will help me when I'm sick?
Thank God, Daddy helps me.

Who will fix my toy for me?
Fix my toy? fix my toy?
Who will fix my toy for me?
Thank God, Daddy helps me.

Who will shine my shoes for me?
Shine my shoes? Shine my shoes?
Who will shine my shoes for me?
Thank God, Daddy helps me.

Who will read God's Word to me?
Read to me? read to me?
Who will read God's word to me?
Thank God, Daddy helps me.

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)